Skip to main content

Encore (Signed CD)

Ships from the UK

Lucy's second album "Encore" is a wonderful collection of Musical Songs and Pop Ballads. The album features sensational recordings of Musical Classics including "Memory" from "Cats" and "Reflection" from "Mulan" alongside uniquely beautiful interpretations of Pop Classics such as "Desperado" by the Eagles and Snow Patrol's "Run".


  1. Hero
  2. Run
  3. Desperado
  4. Reflection
  5. Say Something
  6. A Million Dreams
  7. Memory
  8. My Heart Will Go On
  9. Gentle Breeze
  10. I'll Never Love Again
  11. Beautiful Ghosts
  12. I Have Nothing