Skip to main content

Timeless (Signed CD)

This product is sold out
Ships from the UK

Lucy Thomas’s sensational third album “Timeless” is a stunning collection of Lucy’s unique interpretations of much loved classic songs. “Timeless” features many of Lucy’s most popular solo recordings including “Hallelujah” and “Somewhere” as well as three beautiful duets with Lucy’s younger sister Martha.


  1. Hallelujah
  2. Somewhere
  3. You Raise Me Up
  4. There You’ll Be
  5. At Last
  6. When You Believe
  7. La Vie En Rose
  8. I Will Always Love You
  9. In The Arms Of An Angel
  10. Fix You
  11. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  12. Over The Rainbow